Baileys Cupcake!

I promised you all a photo of my chocolate Baileys cupcake… well I forgot to take photos of them! I’m sorry! In all the rush to make them and get them to the party I completely forgot! But I do have a photo of the exact same cupcake recipe made by a friend. Instead of adding Baileys to the whip cream she added melted chocolate, but other than that they are essentially the same cupcake!

Here is the recipe for those interested in trying these super yummy, super moist cupcakes!
1/4 Cup Coconut Flour
1/4 Cup Cocoa Powder
1/4 tsp sea salt
1/2 tsp Baking Soda
1 tsp Baking Powder
3 Eggs (at room temperature)
1/4 Cup Oil (I use Coconut Oil)
1/2 Cup Agave or Honey (or combine the two)

1. Mix the dry ingredients.
2. Blend the wet ingredients.
3. Combine and mix the dry and wet.
4. Line muffin tins with muffin cups and scoop about 1/4 cup of batter into each.
5. Bake at 350 degrees celsius. 15-20 minutes.

For the topping, all I did was whip whipping cream and added Baileys. How much you add will depend on how strong you want it.

That’s all for today!
Cheers,
Rhi

Leave a Reply

