Calgary!

Just wanted to make a small post – I recently returned from a business trip to Calgary and can I say, wow! So many restaurants with gluten-free options! Yes, of course it’s becoming more and more popular everywhere, but I was really impressed there. Even the restaurant in my hotel had gluten-free pizza, pasta and bread (and it was good)! Wish I could have stayed longer to test out more places. Now I feel like I should try harder to test out new restaurants in my own city!

Cheers

Leave a Reply

